Energy Transition Council: summary of 7th Ministerial Dialogue

The chair's summary of the Energy Transition Council 7th Ministerial Dialogue.



The Energy Transition Council is a political dialogue process with a 40-strong membership of:

  • governments
  • international organisations
  • multilateral development banks
  • philanthropies

Through dialogue and collaboration, the Council mobilises, coordinates and implements tailored solutions to accelerate the clean energy transition across key partner countries.

Find out more on the Energy Transition Council website.

Published 25 May 2023